Hello from Newfoundland, Pa

jeffrey yohe

I just purchased an LWRC SIX8 A5 and I am interested in learning about everyone's experience with this round. Additionally, I am new at reloading so I would absorb as much as I can about reloading the 6.8 SPC II.

Thank you.

Ratdog68

LSB Official Story Teller
LSB TURKEY BUZZARD PRESERVATION SOCIETY
SUS VENATOR CLUB
LoneStarBoars Supporter
Welcome to the fray. In addition to input from here, you can also garner additional information from 68forums.com

jeffrey yohe

Welcome to the fray. In addition to input from here, you can also garner additional information from 68forums.com
Thanks Ratdog. I been looking at that link as well. Quick question from a newbie re-loader: I just purchased the RCBS 6.8mmx43 SPC SB T/C Die set and was wonder everyone's take on this; is there something better out there? Also, what is your recommended combo for reloading (brass, primer, powder, and bullet). This of course would be for hogs and deer. Thank you.

J BAR K

Just trying to make a day.
SUS VENATOR CLUB
LoneStarBoars Supporter
Welcome from Northeast Texas!

Ratdog68

LSB Official Story Teller
SUS VENATOR CLUB
LoneStarBoars Supporter
Thanks Ratdog. I been looking at that link as well. Quick question from a newbie re-loader: I just purchased the RCBS 6.8mmx43 SPC SB T/C Die set and was wonder everyone's take on this; is there something better out there? Also, what is your recommended combo for reloading (brass, primer, powder, and bullet). This of course would be for hogs and deer. Thank you.